Blog Talk Radio

Thursdays  9:00-10:30 pm

In the United States 


Every Sunday at
9am Central
10 am Eastern



Listen to me in America and in Africa on PanAmerican Radio!


4pm Ghana, Africa
5pm Nigeria, Africa
1600 UTC


Listeners will be able to tune into the broadcast with their shortwave radio on 21675 kHz - 13 meter band. 


Or log on to 
www.radiopanam.com/radioafricanetwork